Items in red need to be updated as soon as possible

REGION A
Counties – Cimarron, Texas, Beaver, Harper, Woods, Alfalfa, Ellis, Woodward, Major
Coordinator: Nicki Gaisford – Arnett Schools
PO Box 317; Arnett, OK 73832
(405) 203-4652 (Cell)
ngaisford@arnett.k12.ok.us (School)

Festival
Date: January 9. 2018
Site: Laverne Public Schools
Conductor: 
Accompanist: 


REGION B
Counties – Grant, Garfield, Logan, Kingfisher

Coordinator: Eddie Lou Strimple
1122 Ponca; Enid, OK 73703
(405) 830-7704 (Cell)
elstrimple@hotmail.com

Coodinator: Martha O’Banion (Hooever Elementary)
2800 W Maine; Enid, OK 73703
(580) 231-1488
mjobanion@enidk12.org (School)

Festival

Date: January 10, 2017
Site: Enid Convention Center
Conductor:
Accompanist:


REGION C
Counties – Osage, Pawnee, Lincoln, Payne, Kay, Noble

Coordinator: Jolene Glass (Cleveland)
600 N. Gilbert; Cleveland, OK  74020
(918) 520-4045 (Cell)
joleneglass@clevelandtigers.com (School)

Festival
Date: January 27, 2017
Site: Seretean Center for the Performing Arts (OSU; Stillwater, OK)
Conductor: Angie McKenna
Accompanist:


REGION D
Counties – Washington, Nowata, Craig, Ottawa, Delaware, Mayes, Rogers, North of Highway 20

Coordinator: Sarah Stevens (Kane Elementary; Bartlesville)
801 W 13th; Bartlesville, OK 73003
(405) 933-4743
stevenssr@bps-ok.org

Coordinator: Samantha Taylor (Collinsville)

Festival
Date: February 4, 2017
Site: Bartlesville Fine Arts Center
Conductor: Michael Shimp
Accompanist: Wade Daniel


REGION E
Counties – Okmulgee, Muskogee, MacIntosh, Okfuskee, Haskell
Coordinator: Shalyn Gallaway (Alice Robertson JH – Muskogee)
402 N “S” Street; Muskogee, OK 74403
(918) 781-2656 (Cell)
shalyn.gallaway@mpsi20.org (School)

Festival
Date: January 26, 2018
Site: Boulevard Christian Church, Muskogee, OK
Conductor: Teresa Pointer
Accompanist: Nan Jones


REGION F
Counties – LeFlore, Latimer, Pushmataha, Choctaw, McCurtain, Pittsburg
Coordinator: Sabrina Dyer (Heavener Elementary)
2307 Central Street; Poteau, OK 74983
(479) 719-3279 (Cell)
sdyer@heavenerschools.org

Coordinator: Alisha Smedley (Pansy Kidd Middle School)
100 Pirate Lane; Poteau, OK 74983
(918) 721-2147 (Cell)
alishaspears30@gmail.com

Festival
Date: February 1, 2018
Site: First United Methodist Church Poteau
Conductor: 
Accompanist: Bill King


REGION G
Counties – Bryan, Marshall, Johnston, Atoka, Coal
Coordinator:  April Raines (Durant)
802 W Walnut; Durant, OK  74701
(580) 916-7246 (School)
aprill.raines@durantisd.org (School)

Festival
Date: March 3, 2018
Site: Durant Middle School
Conductor: 
Accompanist: 


REGION H
Counties – Garvin, Murray, Carter, Love

Coordinator: Courteney Starsick (Marietta Public Schools)
PO Box 443; Marietta, OK 73448
(580) 775-7088 (Cell)
cstarsick@mariettaisd.org (School)

Coordinator: Ashley Flowers (Marietta Public Schools)
800 S. 4th Street; Marietta, OK 73448
(580) 583-2114
aflowers@mariettaisd.org (School)

Festival
Date: February 4, 2017
Site: Marietta High School Auditorium
Conductor: Jona Tickle
Accompanist: Landon Johnson


REGION I
Counties – Stephens, Jefferson, Comanche, Cotton, Tillman, Jackson, Harmon

Coordinator: Misti Hively (Lawton Public Schools)
510 NE 45th Lawton, OK 73505
(580) 353-5111 (School); (580) 917-0569 (Cell)
mhively@lawtonps.org

Coordinator: Carissa Schreiner (Frederick)
1020 Park Avenue; Fredrick, OK
(580) 305-7300
cschreiner@frederickbombers.net

Festival
Date: January 31, 2017

Site: First Baptist Church, Lawton
Conductor: Jessica Wheeler
Accompanist: Holli Le


REGION J
Counties – Greer, Caddo, Blaine, Dewey, Custer, Washita, Kiowa, Roger Mills, Beckam

Coordinator: Nancy Murray (Clinton Middle School)
1204 N Illinois; Weatherford, OK 73096
(580) 309-3071 (Cell)
nancy.murray@clintonokschools.org (School)

Coordinator: Kim Duerksen (Weatherford Middle School)

Festival
Date: January 27, 2017
Site: Weatherford High Schools Fine Arts Center
Conductor: Marybeth Singleton
Accompanist: Beth Spena


REGION K
Counties – Oklahoma (OKC, Edmond, Mid-Del, and all schools East of Mid-Del)

Coordinator: Scott Goodrich (John Ross Elementary)
1901 Thomas Drive; Edmond, OK 73003
(405) 726-4124 (School)
scott.goodrich@edmondschools.net (School)

Coordinator: Molly McNulty (McNulty Studio of Music)
2221 Butternut Place; Edmond, OK 73013
(405) 549-3474 (Home)
mollyjmcnulty@gmail.com (School)

Festival
Date: February 4, 2017
Site: Choctaw HS PAC
Conductor: Darla Eshelman
Accompanist: Suzanne Aylor


REGION L
Counties – Cleveland, Grady, McClain

Coordinator: Bev Anyan (Adams Elementary)
1709 Vine Street; Norman, OK  73072
(405) 630-6647 (Cell)
banyan@norman.k12.ok.us (School)

Festival
Date: January 28, 2017
Site: Norman Public Schools Center for the Performing Arts
Conductor: Tracy Gregg-Boothby
Accompanist: Jason Clemons


REGION M
Counties – Tulsa, Creek (all school districts east of Sheridan Road)
Coordinator: Heather Corbit (Broken Arrow)
225 E. Omaha Street; Broken Arrow, OK  74012
(918) 693-7852
hcorbit@baschools.org (School)

Festival
Date: January 6, 2017
Site: Broken Arrow PAC
Conductor: Jona Tickle
Accompanist: Cheryl Magness


REGION N
Counties – Seminole, Hughes, Pottawatomie, Pontotoc

Coordinator: Johnna Compton (Roff Public Schools)
PO Box 157; Roff, OK  74865
(580) 399-8908 (Cell)
johnna_compton@yahoo.com (Home)

Festival
Date: February 3, 2017
Site: Dorothy Summer Theater – East Central University (Ada)
Conductor: Susan Pendergraft
Accompanist: Miriam White


REGION O
Counties – Oklahoma (Bethany, Putnam City, Deer Creek and Heritage Hall)

Coordinator: Leslee Howze (Deer Creek)
21175 N. MacArthur; Edmond, OK  73012
(405) 620-2486 (Cell)
lesleehowze@dcsok.org (School)

Coordinator: Moriah Holmes (Apollo Elementary, Putnam City)
mholmes@putnamcityschools.org (School)

Festival
Date: February 3, 2017
Site: Bethany First Church of the Nazarene
Conductor: Jona Tickle
Accompanist:


REGION P
Counties – Canadian & Western Heights Schools
Coordinator: Connie Baker
Need mailing address
(405) 831-8530
connie.baker@yukonps.com

Festival
Date: January 26, 2018
Site: TBA
Conductor: 
Accompanist: 


REGION Q
Counties – Tulsa, Creek (all school districts west of Sheridan Road)
Coordinator: Brenda Trammell (Jenks Public Schools)
8943 E. 95th Place; Tulsa, OK  74133
(918) 381-0111 (Cell)
brenda.trammell@jenksps.org (School)

Festival
Date: January 27, 2018
Site: Jenks PAC
Conductor: 
Accompanist: 


REGION R
Counties – Delaware, Mayes, Rogers – South of Highway 20
Coordinator: Tricia Wynn (Owasso 8th Grade Center)
13901 E 86th St. North; Owasso, OK 74055
(918) 640-8824 (Cell); (918) 272-6274 (School)
tricia.wynn@owassops.org (School)

Coordinator: Evelyn Kwanza (Owasso 6th Grade Center)
8101 N 129th E Avenue; Owasso, OK 74055
(802) 355-7103 (Cell); (918) 274-3020 (School)
evelyn.kwanza@owassops.org (School)

Festival
Date: 
Site: 
Conductor:
Accompanist:


REGION S
Counties – Adair, Cherokee, Wagoner, Sequoyah

Coordinator: Sue Dickinson (Tahlequah)
333 Southridge Road; Tahlequah, OK 74464
(918) 207-9920 (Cell)
dickinsons@tahlequahschools.org (School)

Coordinator: Christine Hayes (Woodall)

Festival
Date: January 26, 2017
Site: Tahlequah PAC
Conductor: Jona Tickle
Accompanist: Ramona Frazier


REGION T
Region Boundaries – Mustang and Western Heights Schools

Coordinator: Sohailah Stout (Canyon Ridge)

Coordinator: Jona Tickle (Bridgestone Intermediate)
1700 S Council
OKC, OK 73128
(405) 570-5795 (Cell)
jona.l.tickle@westernheights.k12.ok.us

Festival
Date: Thursday, February 9, 2017

Site:
Conductor: Dr. Casey Gerber
Accompanist: Sohailah Stout

Cristi Miller, CTSWS Co-Chair

7324 NW 110th
Oklahoma City, OK  73162
(405) 922-6904
okmeactsws@gmail.com

Jessica Wheeler, CTSWS Co-Chair

1901 N Ellison Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
(405) 255-3181 – Cell
okmeactsws@gmail.com