Items in red need to be updated as soon as possible.
Information is up to date as of September 27, 2017.

REGION A
Counties – Cimarron, Texas, Beaver, Harper, Woods, Alfalfa, Ellis, Woodward, Major
Coordinator: Nicki Gaisford – Arnett Schools
PO Box 317; Arnett, OK 73832
(405) 203-4652 (Cell)
ngaisford@arnett.k12.ok.us (School)

Festival
Date: January 9. 2018
Site: Laverne Public Schools
Conductor: Justin Ediger
Accompanist: 


REGION B
Counties – Grant, Garfield, Logan, Kingfisher
Coordinator: Lori Flynn (Monroe Elementary)
302 E. Beech; Enid, OK 73701
(580) 484-5258
lkflynn@enidk12.org

Coordinator: Mary Dikes (Hayes Elementary)
106 N. Texoma; Enid, OK 73703
(580) 231-1542
madikes@enidk12.org

Festival
Date: January 9, 2018
Site: Central National Bank Center
Conductor: Lindsey Schroder
Accompanist:


REGION C
Counties – Osage, Pawnee, Lincoln, Payne, Kay, Noble
Coordinator: Adrianne DeKlotz (East Side Elementary)
401 S Iowa Street; Chandler, OK 74834
(208) 241-1937
adrianne.deklotz@chandlerlions.org

Coordinator: Sarah Orr (Liberty Elementary – Ponca City)
1621 Cookson Drive; Ponca City, OK 74604
(405) 693-5311
orrs@pcps.us

Festival
Date: January 26, 2018
Site: Stillwater High School Performing Arts Center
Conductor: Lindsey Schroder
Accompanist: Joel Jackson


REGION D
Counties – Washington, Nowata, Craig, Ottawa, Delaware, Mayes, Rogers, North of Highway 20
Coordinator: Sarah Stevens (Kane Elementary; Bartlesville)
801 W 13th; Bartlesville, OK 73003
(405) 933-4743
stevenssr@bps-ok.org

Coordinator: Samantha Taylor (Collinsville)

Festival
Date: February 3, 2018
Site: Bartlesville Fine Arts Center
Conductor: Sandy Knudson
Accompanist: Wade Daniel


REGION E
Counties – Okmulgee, Muskogee, MacIntosh, Okfuskee, Haskell
Coordinator: Shalyn Gallaway (Alice Robertson JH – Muskogee)
402 N “S” Street; Muskogee, OK 74403
(918) 781-2656 (Cell)
shalyn.gallaway@roughers.net (School)

Festival
Date: January 26, 2018
Site: Boulevard Christian Church, Muskogee, OK
Conductor: Teresa Pointer
Accompanist: Nan Jones


REGION F
Counties – LeFlore, Latimer, Pushmataha, Choctaw, McCurtain, Pittsburg
Coordinator: Sabrina Dyer (Heavener Elementary)
2307 Central Street; Poteau, OK 74953
(479) 719-3279 (Cell)
sdyer@heavenerschools.org

Coordinator: Alisha Smedley (Poteau)
408 Harding Street; Poteau. OK 74953
(918) 721-2147 (Cell)
alishaspears30@gmail.com

Festival
Date: February 1, 2018
Site: First United Methodist Church Poteau
Conductor: Dr. Robert Ward
Accompanist: Bill King


REGION G
Counties – Bryan, Marshall, Johnston, Atoka, Coal
Coordinator:  Aprill Raines (Durant)
802 W Walnut; Durant, OK  74701
(580) 916-7246 (School)
aprill.raines@durantisd.org (School)

Festival
Date: March 3, 2018
Site: Durant Middle School
Conductor: Tony Gonzalez
Accompanist: Denise Lovell


REGION H
Counties – Garvin, Murray, Carter, Love
Coordinator: Courteney Starsick (Marietta Public Schools)
800 South 4th Street; PO Box 289; Marietta, OK 73448
(580) 775-7088 (Cell)
cstarsick@mariettaisd.org (School)

Coordinator: Sarah Watts (Ardmore Middle School)

Festival
Date: February 6, 2018
Site: Marietta Public Schools
Conductor: Jeremy Blackwood
Accompanist: Landon Johnson


REGION I
Region Boundaries: Lawton, Allison Yates Private Studio, Cache, Frederick
Coordinator: Misti Hively (MacArthur Middle School)
510 NE 45th Lawton, OK 73505
(580) 353-5111 (School)
mhively@lawtonps.org

Coordinator: Holli Le (Mark Twain)
1200 NW Ft Sill Blvd; Lawton, OK 73507
(580) 595-0311
holli.le@lawtonps.org

Festival
Date: January 30, 2018
Site: First Baptist Church, Lawton
Conductor: Jacob Gonzalez
Accompanist: Holli Le


REGION J
Counties – Greer, Caddo, Blaine, Dewey, Custer, Washita, Kiowa, Roger Mills, Beckam
Coordinator: Kim Duerksen (Weatherford Middle School)
509 North Custer; Weatherford, OK 73096
(580) 515-0288
kduerksen@wpsok.org

Festival
Date: January 26, 2018
Site: Weatherford High Schools Fine Arts Center
Conductor: Marti Bessinger
Accompanist: Beth Spena


REGION K
Counties – Oklahoma (OKC, Edmond, Mid-Del, and all schools East of Mid-Del)
Coordinator: Morgan Stinson (Choctaw Middle School)
14667 NE 3rd Street; Choctaw, OK 73020
(405) 306-8657
mstinson@cnpschools.org

Coordinator: Albany Cooper (West Field Elementary)
17601 N Pennsylvania Avenue; Edmond, OK 73012
(405) 726-4540
albany.cooper@edmondschools.net

Festival
Date: February 3, 2018
Site: Choctaw HS PAC
Conductor: 
Accompanist: 


REGION L
Counties – Cleveland, Grady, McClain
Coordinator: Sarah Bailey-Price
2000 W Brooks; Norman, OK 73069
(405) 226-2859
sarahb4@norman.k12.ok.us

Festival
Date: January 27, 2018
Site: Norman Public Schools Center for the Performing Arts
Conductor: Dr. Casey Gerber
Accompanist: Jason Clemens


REGION M
Counties – Tulsa, Creek (all school districts east of Sheridan Road)
Coordinator: Heather Corbit (Broken Arrow)
225 E. Omaha Street; Broken Arrow, OK  74012
(918) 693-7852
hcorbit@baschools.org (School)

Festival
Date: January 6, 2017
Site: Broken Arrow PAC
Conductor: Jona Tickle
Accompanist: Cheryl Magness


REGION N
Counties – Seminole, Hughes, Pottawatomie, Pontotoc
Coordinator: Johnna Compton (Roff Public Schools)
PO Box 157; Roff, OK  74865
(580) 399-8908 (Cell)
johnna_compton@yahoo.com (Home)

Festival
Date: February 2, 2018
Site: Ada
Conductor: Cristi Cary Miller
Accompanist:


REGION O
Counties – Oklahoma (Bethany, Putnam City, Deer Creek and Heritage Hall)
Coordinator: Moriah Holmes (Apollo Elementary, Putnam City)
1901 N. Peniel Avenue; Bethany, OK 73008
(918) 409-8543
mholmes@putnamcityschools.org (School)

Coordinator: Alison Graham (Rose Union Elementary)
5100 NW 220th Street; Edmond, OK 73025
(405) 534-8899
alisongraham@dcsok.org (School)

Festival
Date: February 2, 2018
Site: Bethany First Church of the Nazarene
Conductor: Leah McDonald
Accompanist: Rebekah Parker


REGION P
Counties – Canadian
Coordinator: Connie Baker (Lakeview Elementary)
872 S Yukon Parkway; Yukon, OK 73099
(405) 831-8530
connie.baker@yukonps.com

Coordinator: Zach Trosper (Independence Elementary)
500 East Vandament; Yukon, OK 73099
(405) 365-8075
zachary.trosper@yukonps.com

Festival
Date: January 26, 2018
Site: Yukon Fine Arts Center
Conductor: Margaret Ann Adams
Accompanist: Wendy Green


REGION Q
Counties – Tulsa, Creek (all school districts west of Sheridan Road)
Coordinator: Brenda Trammell (Jenks Public Schools)
8943 E. 95th Place; Tulsa, OK  74133
(918) 381-0111 (Cell)
brenda.trammell@jenksps.org (School)

Festival
Date: January 27, 2018
Site: Jenks PAC
Conductor: Lori Swisher
Accompanist: Alina Peterson


REGION R
Counties – Delaware, Mayes, Rogers – South of Highway 20
Coordinator: Tricia Wynn (Owasso 8th Grade Center)
13901 E 86th St. North; Owasso, OK 74055
(918) 640-8824 (Cell); (918) 272-6274 (School)
tricia.wynn@owassops.org (School)

Coordinator: Evelyn Kwanza (Owasso 6th Grade Center)
8101 N 129th E Avenue; Owasso, OK 74055
(802) 355-7103 (Cell); (918) 274-3020 (School)
evelyn.kwanza@owassops.org (School)

Festival
Date: February 3, 2018
Site: Owasso High School PAC
Conductor:
Accompanist:


REGION S
Counties – Adair, Cherokee, Wagoner, Sequoyah
Coordinator: Christine Hayes (Okay Public Schools)
8911 N 49th Street East; Okay, OK 74446
(918) 697-4747
chayes@okayps.org

Coordinator: Mark Geiger (Cherokee Elementary)
800 E Goingsnake; Tahlequah, OK 74464
(918) 772-0098
geigerm@tahlequahschools.org

Festival
Date: January 25, 2018
Site: Tahlequah PAC
Conductor: Teresa Pointer
Accompanist: Ramona Frazier


REGION T
Region Boundaries – Mustang and Western Heights Schools
Coordinator: Sohailah Stout (Canyon Ridge)

Coordinator: Jona Tickle (Bridgestone Intermediate)
10104 Glascow Terrace
Yukon, OK 73099
(405) 570-5795 (Cell)
jona.l.tickle@westernheights.k12.ok.us

Coordinator: Sohailah Stout (Canyon Ridge Intermediate)
2730 NW 17th
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
(405) 397-9095
sohailah@gmail.com

Festival
Date: February 3, 2018
Site: Mustang First Baptist Church
Conductor: Dr. Evelyn Kwanza
Accompanist: Sohailah Stout


REGION U
Region Boundaries – Comanche, Duncan, Walters, Marlow
Coordinator: Lacy Reed (Comanche High School)
1030 Ash; Comanche, OK 73529
(580) 439-2938
lacyreed@comanche.k12.ok.us

Coordinator: Mark Monteith (Comanche)
601 Chisholm Trail Parkway; Duncan, OK 73533
(580) 470-8106
mark.monteith@duncanps.org

Festival
Date: January 30, 2018
Site: Simmon’s Center (Duncan, OK)
Conductor: Tony Gonzalez
Accompanist: Charla Dedmon

Cristi Miller, CTSWS Co-Chair

7324 NW 110th
Oklahoma City, OK  73162
(405) 922-6904
okmeactsws@gmail.com

Jessica Cook, CTSWS Co-Chair

1901 N Ellison Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
(405) 255-3181 – Cell
okmeactsws@gmail.com