CTSWS Registration

Circle the State registration will move to the Opus Event platform this year. Teachers will create a profile, link their NAfME membership, and then be able to enter students in their particular region. Tutorial videos are available by clicking the red links in the directions below. If you have questions, contact your Region Chair or CTSWS Chair Sarah Green at [email protected]

Registration Deadlines

First Deadline – Saturday, October 1, 2022
$30.00 per student
Second Deadline – Saturday, October 8, 2022
$35.00 per student

Registration Fees

Make POs or Checks payable to
PO Box 886
Muskogee, OK 74402

OPUS Registration Information

Please note that detailed registration directions are located on OPUS or can be downloaded here.

  1. Go to OPUS Event to create a profile
  2. Create an OPUS Profile and link your NAfME membership
  3. Log into OPUS and find the CTSWS event by typing “circle” in the search bar
  4. Read through the directions on the Event Home
  5. Add your location to the event
  6. Register your students individually or by using the bulk import feature
  7. Once your entries are complete, PRINT YOUR INVOICE
  8. Choose a payment method (credit card, PO, or check) and complete the steps involved
  9. If paying by purchase order or check, you will need to upload a copy of the PO/check to OPUS
  10. Once paid, your entries will read “ready” and will be considered complete

If paying by check, mail the physical check with your invoice to:
PO Box 886
Muskogee, OK 74402


Medical and Media Release

Keep your Medical and Media Releases
and bring them with you to your festival

CTSWS Medical and Media Release

Riley Faulkner, CTSWS Assistant

Sarah Green, CTSWS Chair