OkMEA Staff

Jerry Huffer

Jerry Huffer

Executive Director

PO Box 886
Muskogee, OK 74402
(918) 683-2422 – Office
(918) 360-7228 – Cell
(918) 683-0832 – Fax
jhokmea@gmail.com

Katie Robertson

Katie Robertson

Editor and Web Administrator

3102 Turner
Ponca City, OK 74604
(918) 630-9389
*Texts accepted
okmeaeditor@gmail.com

Jay Huffer

Jay Huffer

Accountant

PO Box 886
Muskogee, OK 74402
admin@omeaonlinereg.com

OkMEA Executive Board

Jeanine Gully

Jeanine Gully

President

209 S Trail Ridge Road
Edmond, OK 73012
(405) 202-1649 jeanine.gully@edmondschools.net

Leah McDonald

Leah McDonald

President Elect

1913 Cedar Ridge Road
Edmond, OK 73013
(405) 659-9929
*Texts are accepted
Anne Dawson

Anne Dawson

Past President

2801 Trailridge Drive
Norman, OK 73072 (
405) 209-1726
annedawson@sbcglobal.net

Robin Wall

Robin Wall

Elementary Vice President

9204 N 104th East Avenue
Owasso, OK 74055
(405) 760-4897
*Texts are accepted
robin.wall@owassops.org

Justin Ediger

Justin Ediger

Choral Vice President

100 Clubhouse Drive
Elk City, OK 73644
(580) 225-0103 – Work
(405) 822-7615 – Cell
*Texts are accepted
jedigerokmea@gmail.com

Jeramy Haas

Jeramy Haas

Band Vice President

1508 Country Club Road
Duncan. OK 73533
(580) 656-2468
*Texts are accepted
jeramy.haas@duncanps.org

Sarah Chan

Sarah Chan

Orchestra Vice President

125 Vicksburg Avenue
Norman, OK 73071
(405) 412-6249
*Texts are accepted
schan@norman.k12.ok.us

Casey Gerber

Casey Gerber

Higher Ed Vice President and COkMEA Advisor

119 N Sherry
Norman, OK 73069
(662) 801-9530
casey.gerber@ou.edu

Valerie Gose

Valerie Gose

COkMEA President

2407 N Kentucky Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
(405) 370-3025
vlgose@my.okcu.edu

OkMEA Chairs

Myles Simpson

Myles Simpson

CTSWS Co-Chair

1100 NW 31st Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
(405) 313-6586
*Texts are accepted
okmeactsws@gmail.com

Morgan Stinson

Morgan Stinson

CTSWS Co-Chair

14667 NE 3rd Street
Choctaw, OK 73020
(405) 305-8657
*Texts are accepted
okmeactsws@gmail.com

Evelyn Kwanza

Evelyn Kwanza

Children's Chorus Co-Chair

8101 N 129th E Avenue
Owasso, OK 74055
(918) 274-3020
okmeachildrens@gmail.com

Tricia Wynn

Tricia Wynn

Children's Chorus Co-Chair

13901 E 86th Street North
Owasso, OK 74055
(918) 640-8824
*Texts are accepted
okmeachildrens@gmail.com

Marjorie Green

Marjorie Green

Treble Chorus Chair

2001 Madison Place
Bartlesville, OK 74005
(918) 931-9266
*Texts are accepted
greenm@bps-ok.org

Brenda Mechling

Brenda Mechling

Mixed Chorus Chair

Del City High School
1900 S Sunnylane Road
Del City, OK 73115
(405) 650-6396
*Text are accepted
bmechling@mid-del.net

Jenn Kauffman

Jenn Kauffman

Symphonic Band Chair

4624 Riata Circle
Tuttle, OK 73089
(405) 210-1946
*Texts are accepted
jenn.kauffman.okmea@gmail.com

Rusty Chevalier

Rusty Chevalier

Wind Symphony Chair

15740 N 92nd West Avenue
Skiatook, OK 74070
(918) 637-2263
Rusty.Chevalier.OkMEA@gmail.com

Levi Dobrinski

Levi Dobrinski

Orchestra Chair

6300 NW 84th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
(405) 613-5191
levidobrinski@gmail.com

Kevin Couch

Kevin Couch

Jazz Ensemble Chair

509 E Van Buren Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
(918) 346-3591
*Texts are accepted
kcouch@tsas.org

Marc Mueller

Marc Mueller

Intercollegiate Band Chair

3505 Chardonnay
Norman, OK 73071
(405) 816-3696 – Preferred
(580) 774-3175
marc.mueller@swosu.edu

Chris Baumgartner

Chris Baumgartner

Mentorship Co-Chair

University of Oklahoma, School of Music
500 West Boyd Street
Norman, Oklahoma 73019 (
419) 410-0162
cbaumgartner@ou.edu

Christine Mueller

Christine Mueller

Mentorship Co-Chair

7713 Stone Valley Circle
Edmond, OK 73034
(405) 819-0505
*Texts are accepted
crmueller@okcps.org

Janis Dawson

Janis Dawson

OkMEA Cares and Retired Members

6721 Stonycreek Dr.
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
(405) 740-9306
jdi12sing1@gmail.com