Anne Dawson

Anne Dawson

OkMEA President

2801 Trailridge Drive
Norman, OK 73072
(405) 209-1726
annedawson@sbcglobal.net

Alex Claussen

Alex Claussen

OkMEA Past President

1351 Cherokee Hills Drive
Bartlesville, OK 74006
(918) 694-4533 – Preferred
(918) 336-3311 X1083 – School
Claussena@bps-ok.org

Jeanine Gully

Jeanine Gully

OkMEA President-Elect

209 S Trail Ridge Road
Edmond, OK. 73012
(405) 202-1649 (Cell)
jeanine.gully@edmondschools.net

Jerry Huffer

Jerry Huffer

State Director

OkMEA
PO Box 886
Muskogee, OK 74402
(918) 683-2422 – Office
(918) 360-7228 – Cell
(918) 683-0832 – Fax
jhokmea@gmail.com

Katrina Randolph

Katrina Randolph

COkMEA President

2004 Beaumont Drive
Norman, OK 73071
(918) 331-8925
katvrandolph19@ou.edu

Amber Mash

Amber Mash

Choral Division Vice-President

6817 NW 26th
Bethany, OK, 73008
(405) 408-9472
amash@crossingsschool.org

 

Lindsey Schroder

Lindsey Schroder

Elementary Division Vice-President

Chisholm Elementary School
300 Redwood
Enid, OK, 73701
(405) 820-3753
lschroder@chisholm.k12.ok.us

Jeff Hastings

Jeff Hastings

Band Division Vice-President

1007 East Cypress
Altus, OK, 73521
(580) 471-9431
jhastings@altusps.com

Annie Mann

Annie Mann

Orchestra Division Vice-President

6411 NW 30th Terrace
Bethany, OK, 73008
(405) 343-1062
amann@bethanyschools.com

Randall Stroope

Randall Stroope

Higher Education Division Vice-President

Director of Choral and Vocal Studies
3220 West Shiloh Creek Avenue
Stillwater, OK 74074
(856) 693-0303
zrandall.stroope@okstate.edu

 

 

Marc Mueller

Marc Mueller

Collegiate OkMEA Advisor

3505 Chardonnay
Norman, OK 73071
(405) 816-3696 – Preferred
(580) 774-3175
marc.mueller@swosu.edu

Wes Singleton

Wes Singleton

2019 All-State Mixed Chorus Chair

317 Kimberly Drive
Edmond, OK 73003
(405) 726-6910
wes.singleton@edmondschools.net

Lacy West

Lacy West

2019 All-State Treble Chorus Chair

7710 SW Crystal Hill Place
Lawton, OK 73505
(580) 560-0522
lacywest@cpsok.org 
Gina Thompson

Gina Thompson

2019 All-State Wind Symphony Chair

624 North Elk Way
Mustang, OK 73064
(903) 926-6943
gina.thompson.okmea@gmail.com

Rusty Chevalier

Rusty Chevalier

2019 All-State Symphonic Band Chair

15740 N 92nd West Avenue
Skiatook, OK 74070
(918) 637-2263
Rusty.Chevalier.OkMEA@gmail.com

Colin Waddell

Colin Waddell

2019 All-State Orchestra Chair

11028 Springhollow Road
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
(405) 245-7651
cwaddell@putnamcityschools.org

Steve Sharp

Steve Sharp

2019 All-State Jazz Ensemble Chair

10101 Leeds Drive
Yukon, OK 73099
(405) 602-4997
ssharp@bethanyschools.com

Marc Mueller

Marc Mueller

2019 All-State Intercollegiate Band Chair

3505 Chardonnay
Norman, OK 73071
(405) 816-3696 – Preferred
(580) 774-3175
marc.mueller@swosu.edu

Jessica Cook

Jessica Cook

2019 All-State Children's Chorus Co-Chair

1901 N Ellison Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
(405) 255-3181 – Cell
okmeachildrens@gmail.com

 

Cristi Miller

Cristi Miller

2019 All-State Children's Chorus Co-Chair

7324 NW 110th
Oklahoma City, OK  73162
(405) 922-6904
okmeachildrens@gmail.com

 

Evelyn Kwanza

Evelyn Kwanza

2019 Circle the State with Song Co-Chair

8101 N 129th E Avenue
Owasso, OK 74055
(918) 274-3020
okmeactsws@gmail.com

 

Tricia Wynn

Tricia Wynn

2019 Circle the State with Song Co-Chair

13901 E 86th Street North
Owasso, OK 74055
(918) 640-8824
okmeactsws@gmail.com

 

Chris Baumgartner

Chris Baumgartner

Mentorship Co-Chair

University of Oklahoma, School of Music
500 West Boyd Street
Norman, Oklahoma 73019
(419) 410-0162
cbaumgartner@ou.edu

 

Christine Mueller

Christine Mueller

Mentorship Co-Chair

7713 Stone Valley Circle
Edmond, OK 73034
(405) 819-0505
crmueller@okcps.org

 

Katie Robertson

Katie Robertson

Editor and Web Administrator

3102 Turner
Ponca City, OK 74604
(918) 630-9389
okmeaeditor@gmail.com