Anne Dawson

Anne Dawson

OkMEA President

2801 Trailridge Drive
Norman, OK 73072
(405) 209-1726
annedawson@sbcglobal.net

Alex Claussen

Alex Claussen

OkMEA Past President

1351 Cherokee Hills Drive
Bartlesville, OK 74006
(918) 694-4533 – Preferred
(918) 336-3311 X5083 – School
Claussena@bps-ok.org

Jeanine Gully

Jeanine Gully

OkMEA President-Elect

209 S Trail Ridge Road
Edmond, OK. 73012
(405) 202-1649 (Cell)
jeanine.gully@edmondschools.net

Jerry Huffer

Jerry Huffer

State Director

636 Bacone Street
Muskogee, OK 74403
(918) 683-2422 – Office
(918) 360-7228 – Cell
(918) 683-0832 – Fax
jhokmea@gmail.com

Julie Siberts

Julie Siberts

COkMEA President

(703) 595-9342
julia.m.siberts-1@ou.edu

Amber Mash

Amber Mash

Choral Division Vice-President

6817 NW 26th
Bethany, OK, 73008
(405) 408-9472
amash@putnamcityschools.org

 

Lindsey Schroder

Lindsey Schroder

Elementary Division Vice-President

Chisholm Elementary School
300 Redwood
Enid, OK, 73701
(405) 820-3753
lschroder@chisholm.k12.ok.us

Jeff Hastings

Jeff Hastings

Band Division Vice-President

1007 East Cypress
Altus, OK, 73521
(580) 471-9431
jhastings@altusps.com

Annie Duggan

Annie Duggan

Orchestra Division Vice-President

6411 NW 30th Terrace
Bethany, OK, 73008
(405) 343-1062
aduggan@bps.k12.ok.us

Randall Stroope

Randall Stroope

Higher Education Division Vice-President

Director of Choral and Vocal Studies
3220 West Shiloh Creek Avenue
Stillwater, OK 74074
(856) 693-0303
zrandall.stroope@okstate.edu

 

 

Marc Mueller

Marc Mueller

Collegiate OkMEA Advisor

3505 Chardonnay
Norman, OK 73071
(405) 816-3696 – Preferred
(580) 774-3175
marc.mueller@swosu.edu

Diana Carter

Diana Carter

2018 All-State Mixed Chorus Chair

1501 Southern Hills Drive
Ardmore, OK 73401
(580) 490-3156
dcarter@plainview.k12.ok.us

Mindy Dennison

Mindy Dennison

2018 All-State Women's Chorus Chair

1200 Brookhaven Blvd
Norman, OK 73071
(405) 823-3503
mdennison@mid-del.net

Shawn O'Kelley

Shawn O'Kelley

2018 All-State Wind Symphony Chair

11107 W 143rd East Avenue
Owasso, OK 74055
(918) 401-0362
shawn.okelley@owassops.org

Gina Thompson

Gina Thompson

2018 All-State Symphonic Band Chair

301 Pointe Parkway Blvd, Apt 212
Yukon, OK 73099
(903) 926-6943
GinaThompson2017@gmail.com

Samantha Sy

Samantha Sy

2018 All-State Orchestra Chair

Northwest Classen High School
c/o Samantha Sy
2801 NW 27th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
(405) 587-6300
ssy@okcps.org

Doug Styers

Doug Styers

2018 All-State Jazz Ensemble Chair

9535 E. 34th Street
Tulsa, OK 74145
(918) 906-8034
styerja@tulsaschools.org

Allen Correll

Allen Correll

2017 All-State Intercollegiate Band Chair

East Central University, Department of Music
1100 East 14th Street, Office 149
Ada, OK 74820
(580) 559-5390 – School
(405) 831-0430 – Cell
acorrell@ecok.edu

Michael Shimp

Michael Shimp

2018 All-State Children's Chorus Co-Chair

Owasso 7th Grade Center
1400 N Main Street
Owasso, OK 74055
(918) 630-2140 – Home
okmeachildrens@gmail.com

 

Robin Wall

Robin Wall

2018 All-State Children's Chorus Co-Chair

Barnes Elementary School
7809 E 76th Street North
Owasso, OK 74055
(405) 760-4897 – Cell
okmeachildrens@gmail.com

 

Cristi Miller

Cristi Miller

2018 Circle the State with Song Co-Chair

7324 NW 110th
Oklahoma City, OK  73162
(405) 922-6904
okmeactsws@gmail.com

 

Jessica Cook

Jessica Cook

2018 Circle the State with Song Co-Chair

1901 N Ellison Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
(405) 255-3181 – Cell
okmeactsws@gmail.com

 

Chris Baumgartner

Chris Baumgartner

Mentorship Co-Chair

University of Oklahoma, School of Music
500 West Boyd Street
Norman, Oklahoma 73019
(419) 410-0162
cbaumgartner@ou.edu

 

Christine Mueller

Christine Mueller

Mentorship Co-Chair

2700 NW 58th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
(405) 819-0505
christinemueller@mooreschools.com

 

Cristi Miller

Cristi Miller

Membership Chair

7324 NW 110th
Oklahoma City, OK  73162
(405) 922-6904
cmiller@heritagehall.com

 

Katie Robertson

Katie Robertson

Editor and Web Administrator

3102 Turner
Ponca City, OK 74604
(918) 630-9389
okmeaeditor@gmail.com